Y. O. U. Meetings (14-18 yrs)

Our Youth Of Unity, create a program to challenge, excite, express and discover Unity Principles with support from a YOU sponsor. Integrating what they learn into a project that is presented at the end of the session provides a creative outlet that shows the adult congregation what was learned! It is an amazing sight to seeing how the youth of our community apply Unity Principles in their daily life and to hear the thought process!

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday 24 times .
Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Contact Information

Unity in Frederick 
1 West 9th Street
Frederick, MD 21701

301-846-0868
unityfrederick@verizon.net