Pub Theology fka Wine Talk Mystics

Join us at Vini Culture at 6pm for informal discussion and exploration. We will be meeting on te 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm....

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday 26 times except Tue Dec 20 2016.
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00pm

Contact Information

Unity in Frederick 
1 West 9th Street
Frederick, MD 21701

301-846-0868
unityfrederick@verizon.net