Book & Bag Lunch Discussion Group

Finishing "10 Secrets for Success & Inner Peace" by Wayne Dyer, on September 13th.   We will begin "Being in Balance - 9 Principles for Creating Habits to Match Your Desires" by Wayne Dyer on September 20th.   We have a copy to share… no need to purchase the book! Feel free to join in at anytime!

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 13 2013 except Fri Dec 21 2012, Fri Dec 28 2012, Fri Jun 28 2013.
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2013 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2013 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 12:00pm

Contact Information

Unity in Frederick 
1 West 9th Street
Frederick, MD 21701

301-846-0868
unityfrederick@verizon.net