Book & Bag Discussion

We will finish our book, "Roadsigns - Navigating Your Path to Spiritual Happiness" by Philip Goldberg - bring your lunch!
On April 7th we will watch an inspirational TED Talk.
On April 14th we will watch Super Soul Session (OWN)
On April 21st we will begin a new book, "Big Magic! Creative Living Beyond Fear" by Elizabeth Gilbert

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 52 times.
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 12:00pm

Contact Information

Unity in Frederick 
5112 Pegasus Court  Suite E
Frederick, MD 21704

301-846-0868
unityfrederick@verizon.net